Below are the 2017 Board of Directors for the Maine Water Utilities Association.

Position Name Organization
President Jim Wallace Portland Water District
1st Vice President Mike Broadbent Auburn Water District
2nd Vice President/Clerk Scott Abbotoni Great Salt Bay Sanitary District
Treasurer Rick Anair Greater Augusta Utility District
Director John Leach South Berwick Water District
Director Jefferson Longfellow Kennebec Water District
Director Brian McGuire Houlton Water Company