MWUA Staff

Nicki Pellenz

Executive Director

Cindy Wade

Executive Assistant

Joan Kiszely

Administrative Assistant MWUA/MeWEA

(Click to contact Nicki Cindy, or Joan)

Board of Directors

Below are the 2024 Board of Directors for the Maine Water Utilities Association.

Brian McGuire

Past President

Andy Begin

1st Vice President

Rob Pontau

2nd Vice President

Dan Burdin

Board Member

Board of Directors Meetings (Calendar)

PresidentMichael CummonsMaine Water Company
Past PresidentBrian McGuireHoulton Water Company
1st Vice PresidentAndy BeginGreater Augusta Utility District/MeWEA Representative
2nd Vice PresidentRob PontauBrunswick Sewer District
TreasurerRoger CrouseKennebec Water District
SecretaryKeith LevasseurSanford Water District
Board MemberScott AbbotoniGreat Salt Bay Sanitary District Water Division
Board MemberDan BurdinE J Prescott, Inc.